Skip to main content

Board & Staff

2020 Board of Directors

HCCF works to elevate Hendricks County through countless volunteer hours from Board and committee members, its dedicated staff, and generous donations from friends like you.

2021 Officers

Ryan Tanselle, JD
Board Chair -  Vice President / General Counsel, State Bank of Lizton

Jennifer Ahles, CPA
Treasurer - Financial Controller, Gilliatte General Contractors, Inc.

Denise Robinson
Secretary -  Executive Director, Brownsburg Public Library

Max Hank
Past Board Chair,  Retired, First Merchants Bank

William A. Rhodehamel, CFRE, CFRM
HCCF President & CEO

2021 Members

Kim Baver
COO – Hendricks County Senior Services

Ifen Donovan
Donovan CPAs & Advisors

Ben Fouch
Director, LDI, Inc

Lori Lee
Community Volunteer

Nick Jaworski
CEO – Circle Social, Inc.

Joanna Kennedy
Human Resources Director – Brehob Corporation

Jerry Orem
President – Hendricks County Bank & Trust

Gary Pohl, PE
Executive Vice President – Butler, Fairman & Seufert

Denise Robinson
Executive Director – Brownsburg Public Library

Bradley Riley, JD
Attorney - Hendricks County Dept. of Child Services

Shane Sommers
Executive Director of Professional Services Administration – Hendricks Regional Health

Joanna Sproull
Community Liaison - Plainfield Public Library

Tim Whicker
CEO - Electric Plus

Libby Whipple

Staff Members