Skip to main content

Board & Staff

2022 Board of Directors

HCCF works to elevate Hendricks County through countless volunteer hours from Board and committee members, its dedicated staff, and generous donations from friends like you.

2022 Officers
2022 Members
What Our Board Members Are Saying...

Click here, to hear, in their own words, why our Board members love the Community Foundation! 

Staff Members